2016 Annual Meeting Contacts

Exhibits

Alex Brody
Assistant Director
Phone: 703.907.2665
Email: abrody@ausa.org

Rand Meade
Exhibits Manager
Phone: 703.907.2678
Email: rmeade@ausa.org

Laura Miller
Exhibit Sales Manager
Phone: 703.236.2921
Email: lmiller@ausa.org

Lead Meeting Planner

Diane FitzGerald
Senior Meetings Manager
Phone: 703.907.2661
Email: dfitzgerald@ausa.org

Registration

Matt Laws
Email: registration@ausa.org

Sponsorships

Gaye Hudson
Phone: 703.907.2401
Email: ghudson@ausa.org

Function Space Requests

Melissa Wenczkowski, CMP
Phone: 703.907.2672
Email: mwenczkowski@ausa.org

VIP Invitations

Kaye Culyba
Phone: 703.907.2416
Email: kculyba@ausa.org

Army Ten Miler and media

Pete Murphy
Phone: 703.907.2625
Email: pmurphy@ausa.org

Jared Lieberher
Phone: 703.907.2613
Email: jlieberher@ausa.org

Housing

Convention Management Resources (CMR)
Phone: 855.971.2295
Email: ausa.cmrushelp.com

Chapter Ticket Sales

Angelina Flores
Phone: 703.907.2631
Email: aflores@ausa.org

Sustaining Membership and Sustaining Member Ticket Sales

Lauren Hensley
Phone: 703.907.2659
Email: lhensley@ausa.org

Advertising/Green Book

Andraea Davis
Email: andraea@mohanna.com

Special Event Ticket Sales

Joanna Stebbings
Phone: 703.907.2417
Email: AMEventTickets@ausa.org

Security

Arthur Welch
Email: artwelch@msn.com

Family Programs

Patty Barron
Phone: 703.907.2684
Email: pbarron@ausa.org

Member Support

Phone: 855.246.6269
Email: membersupport@ausa.org

International Military Delegations

LexaLynn Hooper
Phone: 703-907-2666
Email: lhooper@ausa.org

View the complete AUSA Industry Affairs Directorate Contact Directory