2017 Annual Meeting Contacts

Exhibits

Lauren Hensley
Exhibits Manager
Phone: 703.907.2659
Email: lhensley@ausa.org

Natalie Norris, CEM
Exhibits Manager
Phone: 703.236.2921
Email: nnorris@ausa.org

Lead Meeting Planner

Diane FitzGerald
Senior Meetings Manager
Phone: 703.907.2661
Email: dfitzgerald@ausa.org

Registration

Matt Laws
Email: registration@ausa.org

Function Space Requests

Melissa Wenczkowski, CMP
Phone: 703.907.2672
Email: mwenczkowski@ausa.org

Sponsorships

Gaye Hudson
Phone: 703.907.2401
Email: ghudson@ausa.org

Army Ten Miler and media

Pete Murphy
Phone: 703.907.2625
Email: pmurphy@ausa.org

Luc Dunn
Phone: 703.907.2415
Email: ldunn@ausa.org

VIP Invitations

Suzanne McCollum
Phone: 703.907.2416
Email: smccollum@ausa.org

Housing

Convention Management Resources (CMR)
Phone: 855.971.2295
Email: ausa.cmrushelp.com

Sustaining Membership and Sustaining Member Ticket Sales

Lynette Nichols
Phone: 703.907.2614
Email: lnichols@ausa.org

Chapter Ticket Sales

Angelina Flores
Phone: 703.907.2631
Email: aflores@ausa.org

Special Event Ticket Sales

Alexis Williams
Phone: 703.907.2417
Email: awilliams@ausa.org

Security

Arthur Welch
Email: artwelch@msn.com

Family Programs

Patty Barron
Phone: 703.907.2684
Email: pbarron@ausa.org

Member Support

Phone: 855.246.6269
Email: membersupport@ausa.org

International Military Delegations

LexaLynn Hooper
Phone: 703-907-2666
Email: lhooper@ausa.org

View the complete AUSA Industry Affairs Directorate Contact Directory