2019 Annual Meeting Contacts

Exhibits

Jamie Woodside
Exhibits Manager
703.907.2656
jwoodside@ausa.org

Darrien Jones
Exhibits Coordinator
703.907.2605
djones@ausa.org

 

Sponsorships

Gaye Hudson
Deputy Director, Sponsorships and International Program
703.907.2401
ghudson@ausa.org

Emily Call
Sponsorship Coordinator
703.907.2606
ecall@ausa.org

 

REGISTRATION

Matt Laws
registration@ausa.org

 

INDIVIDUAL TICKET SALES

Michael Siembida
Meetings Coordinator
703.907.2608
msiembida@ausa.org

 

NATIONAL PARTNER MEMBERSHIP
AND TICKET SALES

Lynette Nichols
National Partner Program Manager
703.907.2614
lnichols@ausa.org

 

CHAPTER TICKET SALES

Sam Becker
703.907.2631
sbecker@ausa.org

 

AUSA Operations Center/VIP Invitations & Tickets

Suzanne McCollum
AUSA Registrar
703.907.2416
smccollum@ausa.org

 

Government Affairs/Congressional Staff Breakfast

Julie Rudowski
703.907.2633
jrudowski@ausa.org

HOUSING CUSTOMER CONTACT CENTER

Mon-Fri: 0900-2100 ET
(855) 971-2295 (US & Canada)
(202) 831-0980 (International)
(415) 216-2546 (Secure Fax)
Convention Management Resources (CMR) is the official housing company of the 2019 Annual Meeting

 

Meeting Planners

Diane FitzGerald
Senior Meetings Manager
703.907.2661
dfitzgerald@ausa.org

Lori Wulf
Senior Meetings Manager
703.887.0883
lwulf@ausa.org

Hayley Rollins
Meeting Planner
703.907.2655
hrollins@ausa.org

 

ARMY TEN MILER AND MEDIA

Luc Dunn
703.907.2415
ldunn@ausa.org

 

FAMILY PROGRAMS

Patty Barron
Director, Family Readiness
703.907.2684
pbarron@ausa.org

 

INTERNATIONAL MILITARY DELEGATIONS

Gaye Hudson
Deputy Director, Sponsorships and International Programs
703.907.2401
ghudson@ausa.org

Emily Call
Sponsorship Coordinator
703.907.2606
ecall@ausa.org
 

Member Support

855.246.6269
membersupport@ausa.org