2019 Annual Meeting Contacts

Exhibits

Natalie Norris, CEM
Exhibits Manager
703.236.2921
nnorris@ausa.org

 

Sponsorships

Gaye Hudson
Sponsorship Program Manager
703.907.2401
ghudson@ausa.org

 

REGISTRATION – OPENS 4 JUNE

Matt Laws
registration@ausa.org

 

SPECIAL EVENT TICKET SALES

Alexis Williams
703.907.2417
awilliams@ausa.org

 

NATIONAL PARTNER MEMBERSHIP
AND TICKET SALES

Lynette Nichols
National Partner Program Manager
703.907.2614
lnichols@ausa.org

 

CHAPTER TICKET SALES

Sam Becker
703.907.2631
sbecker@ausa.org

 

VIP INVITATIONS

Suzanne McCollum
AUSA Registrar
703.907.2416
smccollum@ausa.org

HOUSING CUSTOMER CONTACT CENTER

Mon-Fri: 0900-2100 ET
(855) 971-2295 (US & Canada)
(202) 831-0980 (International)
(415) 216-2546 (Secure Fax)
Convention Management Resources (CMR) is the official housing company of the 2019 Annual Meeting

 

Meeting Planners

Diane FitzGerald
Senior Meetings Manager
703.907.2661
dfitzgerald@ausa.org

Melissa (Wenczkowski) Woodruff, CMP
Meetings Manager
703.459.3819
mwoodruff@ausa.org

Lori Wulf
Meeting Planner
703.236.2923
lwulf@ausa.org

Vanessa Somarriba
Meetings Coordinator
703.907.2678
VSomarriba@ausa.org

 

ARMY TEN MILER AND MEDIA

Pete Murphy
703.907.2625
pmurphy@ausa.org

Luc Dunn
703.907.2415
ldunn@ausa.org

 

FAMILY PROGRAMS

Patty Barron
Director, Family Readiness
703.907.2684
pbarron@ausa.org

 

INTERNATIONAL MILITARY DELEGATIONS

LexaLynn Hooper
Manager of International Programs
703-907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org

 

Member Support

855.246.6269
membersupport@ausa.org