2013 Annual Meeting Contacts

Exhibits

Mary Wille
Phone: 703.887.4252
Email: mwille@ausa.org

Registration

Matt Laws
Email: registration@mglmanagement.com

Sponsorships

Gaye Hudson
Phone: 703.907.2401
Email: ghudson@ausa.org

VIP Invitations

Kaye Culyba
Phone: 703.907.2416
Email: kculyba@ausa.org

Housing

Travel Planners

Phone: 800.221.3531 (FROM THE US, CANADA & CARIBBEAN) OR +1.212.532.1660
Skype: START YOUR FREE CALL HERE
Email: SEND A MESSAGE NOW
Fax: +1.212.779.6128
Mail: TRAVEL PLANNERS
381 PARK AVENUE SOUTH
NEW YORK, NY 10016

Army Ten Miler

Pete Murphy
Phone: 703.907.2625
Email: pmurphy@ausa.org

Sustaining Membership Ticket Sales

Gaye Hudson
Phone: 703.907.2401
Email: ghudson@ausa.org

Media

David Liddle
Phone: 703.907.2613
Email: dliddle@ausa.org

Individual Ticket Sales

Kaye Culyba
Phone: 703.907.2416
Email: kculyba@ausa.org

Sustaining Membership

Lauren Roget
Phone: 703.907.2659
Email: lroget@ausa.org

Chapter Ticket Sales

Adele McClure
Phone: 703.907.2681
Email: amcclure@ausa.org

Advertising/Green Book

Jim Burke
Email: advdpt@aol.com

Event & Meeting Space

Diane FitzGerald
Phone: 703.907.2661
Email: dfitzgerald@ausa.org

Family Programs

Patty Barron
Phone: 703.907.2684
Email: pbarron@ausa.org

Security

Arthur Welch
artwelch@msn.com

Internationals

LexaLynn Hooper
Phone: 703-907-2666
Email: lhooper@ausa.org

Member Support

Phone: 855.246.6269
Email: membersupport@ausa.org

 


View the complete AUSA Industry Affairs Directorate Contact Directory